Zenkraft is now called Bringg on Salesforce Read More
  1. Home
Log a Case

DPD Local UK

Data required to Authenticate

Name Required
User Name True
Password True
Account Number True

Service Types

Service Types Value Description
ExpressPak1 Homecall expresspak1_homecall - Copy
ExpressPak1 by 12:00 expresspak1_by_1200 - Copy
ExpressPak1 by 10:30 expresspak1_by_1030 - Copy
ExpressPak1 Sat 12:00 expresspak1_sat_1200 - Copy
ExpressPak1 Sat 10:30 expresspak1_sat_1030 - Copy
Parcel by 10:30 parcel_by_1030 - Copy
Parcel Sat 10:30 parcel_sat_1030 - Copy
DPD Express Parcel ie2 dpd_express_parcel_ie2 - Copy
Parcel Two Day parcel_two_day - Copy
Parcel Next Day parcel_next_day - Copy
Parcel by 12:00 parcel_by_1200 - Copy
Parcel Sun 12 parcel_sun_1200 - Copy
Parcel Sat 12:00 parcel_sat_1200 - Copy
DPD Classic Parcel D dpd_classic_parcel_d - Copy
ExpressPak Sun 10:30 expresspak_sun_1030 - Copy
Freight Sun 10:30 freight_sun_1030 - Copy
ExpressPak5 by 10:30 expresspak5_by_1030 - Copy
ExpressPak5 Sat 10:30 expresspak5_sat_1030 - Copy
DPD Express Document ie2 dpd_express_document_ie2 - Copy
ExpressPak5 Homecall expresspak5_homecall - Copy
ExpressPak5 Next Day expresspak5_next_day - Copy
ExpressPak5 by 12:00 expresspak5_by_1200 - Copy
Parcel Sun 10:30 parcel_sun_1030 - Copy
ExpressPak5 Sat 12:00 expresspak5_sat_1200 - Copy
Freight Sun 12:00 freight_sun_1200 - Copy
ExpressPak1 Sun 12:00 expresspak1_sun_1200 - Copy
ExpressPak1 Sun 10:30 expresspak1_sun_1030 - Copy
DPD Air Express ie2 dpd_air_express_ie2 - Copy
ExpressPak5 Sun 12:00 expresspak5_sun_1200 - Copy
Reverse-It Next Day reverse_it_next_day - Copy
Reverse-It Two Day reverse_it_two_day - Copy
Parcel Homecall parcel_homecall - Copy
DPD Direct DPD Direct dpd_direct_dpd_direct - Copy
DPD Air Classic ie2 value dpd_air_classic_ie2_value - Copy
Freight by 10:30 freight_by_1030 - Copy
Freight homecall freight_homecall - Copy
ExpressPak1 Next Day expresspak1_next_day - Copy
Freight Sat 10:30 freight_sat_1030 - Copy
DPD Express EU ie2 dpd_express_eu_ie2 - Copy
Parcel Saturday parcel_saturday - Copy
ExpressPak1 Saturday expresspak1_saturday - Copy
ExpressPak5 Saturday expresspak5_saturday - Copy
Freight Saturday freight_saturday - Copy
Parcel Sunday parcel_sunday - Copy
ExpressPak1 Sunday expresspak1_sunday - Copy
ExpressPak5 Sunday expresspak5_sunday - Copy
Freight Sunday freight_sunday - Copy
DPD Direct dpd_direct - Copy
Freight Next Day freight_next_day - Copy
Freight by 12:00 freight_by_1200 - Copy
Freight Sat 12:00 freight_sat_1200 - Copy
Parcel SHIP2SHOP parcel_ship2shop - Copy
Parcel D-B2C-PSD parcel_d_b2c_psd - Copy

Packaging Types

Service Types Value
Your Packaging your_packaging Copy

Reference Fields

Service Types Value
Reference Number 1 reference_number_1 Copy
Reference Number 2 reference_number_2 Copy
Reference Number 3 reference_number_3 Copy

Special Services

Service Types Value
Contact Us for More information

Label Types

Service Types Value Sizes
CLP CLP
EPL EPL
HTML HTML
PDF PDF
PNG PNG