Zenkraft is now called Bringg on Salesforce Read More
  1. Home
Log a Case

Singapore Post

Data required to Authenticate

Name Required
Username True
Password True
AES Key True
Account Number True
Tracking Token True
Tracking System ID True

Service Types

Service Types Value Description
Speedpost ezyReturn speedpost_ezyreturn - Copy
Registered Mail registered_mail - Copy
Speedpost Express Singapore speedpost_express - Copy
Speedpost Standard Singapore speedpost_standard - Copy
Speedpost Priority Singapore speedpost_priority - Copy
Intl Registered Article registered_article_international - Copy
Speedpost Express International - R speedpost_express_international - Copy
Speedpost Priority International - R speedpost_priority_international - Copy
Speedpost Standard International - R speedpost_standard_international - Copy
Speedpost Economy International - R speedpost_economy_international - Copy
Speedpost Economy Singapore (Deferred Delivery) speedpost_economy_deferred - Copy

Packaging Types

Service Types Value
Regular Document regular_document Copy
Large Document large_document Copy
Non-Standard Document non_standard_document Copy
Your Packaging your_packaging Copy

Reference Fields

Service Types Value
Customer Reference customer_reference Copy
Identification Number identification_number Copy

Special Services

Service Types Value
Collect on Delivery cod Copy
Payment Mode payment_mode Copy
Trade In trade_in Copy

Label Types

Service Types Value Sizes
PDF PDF 4X6